OURREVIEWS

Doug Ferrell is Lapeer’s
“BEST OF THE BEST” REALTOR.

His customers can tell you why!

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
September 9, 2021

Selling my home was a tough choice but Doug helped make it happen and guided me along the way. Knowing the local market was important and his experience and contacts in the field really helped put this together. I wanted to do a couple updates to the house before I listed and he was able to recommend local contractors. (Using his contacts when I couldn’t get people to help in this busy time…really made the difference.) Doug was able to make sure no surprises came up and everything went smoothly and overall was a great experience.

Dan S.

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2021

Doug’s knowledge of the Lapeer area (and surrounding area) is worth it’s weight in gold. Doug was able to be available anytime I wanted to look at a house in a reasonable amount of time while also adding in other houses that were not only in my range but had all of the requirements I was looking for.

Satisfied Buyer

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2021

I have used Doug for both buying and selling for many years. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and always goes out of his way to make sure your expectations are exceeded. I would highly recommend him.

AH Berg

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2021

Everything went very well , Doug was easy to reach and communicated as needed ,The process of buying our home couldn’t have gone any better , Doug’s team was always available also , we were pleased with all aspects of our purchase

Chuck Cull

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
April 29, 2021

Doug was up courtesy to my needs and highly professional with the sale and closing process of my home

Joseph Montney

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2021

The best Realtor I’ve ever dealt with by far. Intelligent, honest and has a great understanding of the business which he represents. My house sold in the first 24 hrs. He knew every aspect of what was in my best interest. Guided me through the entire process from beginning to end with ease. I highly recommend him and you will not be disappointed!

Satisfied Seller

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2021

Any question I had he answered them. He answered any phone call or text I had any time of the day. He made the whole process smooth and easy.

Taylor Reif

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2021

He was an amazing realtor who would answer any phone call at any time of the day. It made the whole process smooth. This was my first home purchase and I was surprised how easy it was with Doug helping me along the way.

Satisfied Buyer

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2021

I highly recommend working with Doug. This was our first home purchase and he made it much easier than anticipated. We never felt pressured to purchase any home that we toured and Doug provided honest opinion on each. Doug has a great understanding of the area and was able to recommend areas based on our needs. I rarely take the time to write reviews but felt that this was worth it.

Satisfied Buyer

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
January 18, 2021

Doug Ferrell acted as our buyer’s agent in the purchase of our new home. We found him to be very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He gave us very good advice and kept us informed every step of the way. We would highly recommend him to anyone interested in buying or selling a home.

Satisfied Buyer

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
January 15, 2021

Wouldn’t use anyone else for my real estate needs! Honest advice, professional service, exceeds all expectations consistently.

Satisfied Seller

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
January 15, 2021

I’ve worked with Doug and his team a few times to buy and sell homes. They are professional, honest, friendly, and I truly feel like it is my interests that they have at heart. I would (and have) recommended them to others.

Satisfied Buyer / Seller

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2020

Doug was very personable, caring, and work very hard at selling our house. He got it done so fast it was great! He is by far the best realtor we have ever met! I would recommend him to anyone.

Sydney Pass

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2020

Doug showed my wife and I many houses and was quick to point out the good, the bad, and the ugly of each. He knows a lot about houses and doesn’t get caught up with the fancy pictures and crafty pinterest style signs that draws a lot of attention away from the house itself. Doug was there from start to finish and helped us find the perfect house that we could call Home. He has a lot of experience and there are few homes he hasn’t walked through and doesn’t know the details on. My wife found a house she wanted to look at and Doug wouldn’t even show us because he had been there and had seen the foundation issues which saved us a lot of time in our searches. I watched Doug crawl into a crawl space to check things out, that says something about the type of realtor he is. Doug isn’t just a car salesman trying to sell you the first car on the lot you look at, he takes time and makes sure he sells you something you will truly be happy with.

Satisfied Buyer

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
January 15, 2020

Doug was spot on with my house at what we were looking at and got an offer on the first day with a total of 6 offers in 3 days. He always kept me in the loop and was there for u 100 percent of the time. Made me feel like family. Hopefully won’t be selling or buying again but he will be the realtor I recommend to my customers and family.

Michelle Miller

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2020

Doug is very professional, knowledgeable, and works very fast! You are in good hands with Doug Ferrell!

Josh Quick

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
December 30, 2019

Doug was a pleasure to work with! He was very knowledgable, honest & provided us with a great listing! He made the entire home buying experience pleasant & easy!

Casey Collins

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2019

We are totally satisfied with him… he is very knowledgeable and explained every question we had in such detail.. He and his assistant Tracy made this whole home buying experience very pleasurable for us. We would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new home.

Lisa Lefevre

Start the process of selling your home Today.